Resource

Free PD, curriculum & support, plus $1000+ stipends

Get free professional development, curriculum, ongoing support, and $1000–$2000 teacher stipends for AP CS Principles or AP CS A!

 

Funding Available for HS Computer Science:

  • AP CS Principles: Apply for our CSP scholarship to receive $1000 teacher stipends, free CSP licenses for 1 year, and free CSP professional development (priority for Title I schools).
  • AP CS A: Apply to join our AP CSA research grant to receive $2000 teacher stipends, free CSA licenses for 2 years, and free CSA professional development.

 

Join an upcoming webinar for more details:

  • April 6, 2022 (3 pm ET / 2 pm CT / 12 pm PT): Register now
  • April 13, 2022 (3 pm ET / 2 pm CT / 12 pm PT): Register now

 

Or visit our website to apply for these funding opportunities: https://cs.uteach.utexas.edu/funding  

Up
18