Event

Deep Dive into UTeach CSP + Codio

Event Information

Add to Calendar 2021-05-26 19:00:00 2021-11-30 23:15:08 Deep Dive into UTeach CSP + Codio Discover how UTeach CS combines inclusive, project-based AP CS curriculum and ongoing teacher support with Codio’s all-in-one learning platform. This webinar will explore the interactive online textbook, embedded teacher guidance, autograded assessments, built-in IDE, code feedback tools, and more. Participants will receive access to free sample lessons on the Codio platform for UTeach AP CS Principles and UTeach AP CS A (both College Board–endorsed).  Webinar: Deep Dive into UTeach CS + Codio Date: Wednesday, May 26, 2021 at 7 pm ET / 6 pm CT​ / 4 pm PT Register: https://www.codio.com/webinar-deep-dive-into-uteach-cs   Location CS for All Teachers csforallteachers@air.org America/New_York private
Webinar

Discover how UTeach CS combines inclusive, project-based AP CS curriculum and ongoing teacher support with Codio’s all-in-one learning platform.

This webinar will explore the interactive online textbook, embedded teacher guidance, autograded assessments, built-in IDE, code feedback tools, and more.

Participants will receive access to free sample lessons on the Codio platform for UTeach AP CS Principles and UTeach AP CS A (both College Board–endorsed).